The interesting museum

One morning at the breakfast table my mum and dad told me that we are going to a museum. They told me it was for a document they were writing. So we got in the car and off we went, when we got there we noticed that it was no ordinary museum. As we walked in I thought to myself this is going to be a very interesting document. So we walked around and the things looked really cool, we wanted to see more but we didn’t have much time because we were going out to lunch. So we went and looked around and then went to lunch.

One thought on “The interesting museum”

  1. Good use of the prompt this week Bailey. This must have been a fun day full of exploring for you and your family. I would love to know more about what was inside this museum, your story intrigued me!

    Well done and keep up the good work,
    Anna (Team 100WC, Edinburgh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *